Monday, 1 June 2009


Saturday 13th June, 7.30 p.m.
at St George’s, Bristol.

Kathryn Price (cello)
Charles Matthews (piano)

Barber Cello Sonata Op 6
Shostakovich Sonata in D minor Op 40
Rachmaninov Sonata for Cello and Piano Op 19

Tickets available from St Arvans Vicarage or at the box office: £20; £15; £10. £5 Students and Under 18s.
A coach will be leaving St Arvans, cost minimal.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Anonymous comments will not be published