Tuesday, 27 October 2015

If you're at a loose end in Bristol tonight ...

St George's, Bristol
BOX OFFICE     0845 40 24 001
Kathryn Price cello
Charles Matthews pianoforte
Debussy Sonate pour Violoncelle et Pianoforte
Chopin Nocturne in C# minor, Op Post
Schubert Sonata ‘Arpeggione’
Rachmaninov Sonata in G minor, Op 19
Kathryn Price and Charles Matthews have received widespread international critical acclaim for their long established cello and piano duo, and their double-memorised recital work together.
They return to St. George’s, Bristol, for another memorised programme, including sonatas by Debussy, Schubert and Rachmaninov.

Kathryn Price & Charles Matthews: Cello & Piano Recital

Tuesday 27 October

£18, £5 Students & U18s (plus fees)
£1 administration fee charged per transaction plus £1 card transaction fee and 70p postage where applicable.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Anonymous comments will not be published